GLOMESH (2020) Video / Tape.
Watch here.


Migrations (2019) — String quartet, flute quartet, tape, conductor.
Commission for the Perth Orchestra Project.

If I Told Him (2019) — Flute, clarinet, viola, cello, percussion, electronics.
Commission for Tura New Music/Decibel New Music Ensemble (Young and Emerging Composers Commissioning Program).

Behind Closed Doors (2018) — Baroque flute, electronics.
Written in collaboration with Jonty Coy (flautist).

Impressions I,II (2017) — Clarinet, snare drum, electronics. Code by James Bradbury. Text score.

Dunes (2017) — A realisation of Contours (below). String quartet, soprano. Graphic score.

Contours (2017) Undefined quartet, soprano. Graphic Score.

Preface to The Picture of Dorian Gray (2016) 14-piece chamber orchestra.
Witten for the Western Australian Symphony Orchestra (Young & Emerging Artists Composition Project).

Three Small Exegeses (2015) Wind Quartet.

The Wonderland Suite (2015) Wind Quintet.


Hāgâ (2018) — Detuned zither, tape. Text score.

Preface to The Picture of Dorian Gray (2016 rev. 2017) Solo piano.

Axes (2015) Solo piano. Graphic Score.

Jekyll and Hyde (2015) Solo Trumpet in C.


GLOMESH (2020) Video / Tape.
Watch here.

Metropolis (Original Score) (2015) Tape.

Deep Space (2015) Tape.


Laudato Si’ (2016) Romantic orchestra.